play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07778 933216 | 01892 891357
London Road, FLIMWELL, Wadhurst, East Sussex, TN5 7QA

Customer reviews of Route One Car Sales

At Route One Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Route One Car Sales

Route One Car Sales

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Ford Ranger pickup

    By marcus m on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the Ford Ranger i purchased 2 weeks ago. Dealer done a full service including cambelt before i collected the vehicle which was a nice touch i thought. Will recommend to friends and family

  • 5

    Great car, Great service , Highly recommended

    By Leanne D on 12 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a lovely BMW 3 Series from these guys, extremely happy with the car which had a brand new MOT, Full service and 6 months guarantee all included in the price. Brilliant service from first viewing to finally driving away. Will be a returning customer in the future

  • 5

    Dishonest trader

    By Nicholas H on 06 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The vehicle (bmw 130i 2009) was not as described. Poor condition body and paint wise. Placed a deposit on £100 to hold the car, which was agreed would be refunded should we decide not to buy. Called the seller to inform him we were no longer interested as it would cost us several hundred pounds to have the front end re-painted and he said he'd refund the deposit. 4 days past and the deposit wasnt returned and he ignored calls and texts from me. When we fianlly spoke with the gentleman he told me he would not be returning the money. So essentially lied to both my partner and myself. The guy is someone who gives used car traders a bad name and would advise anyone considering buying a vehicle from this company to avoid at all costs!

    Reply from Route One Car Sales on 12/10/17

    absolute rubbish,changed their minds and are making up bad points on the car,if it was that bad why leave a deposit!!!!non refundable deposit as we had other interested parties in the mean time that were told the car was sold.***DISHONEST CUSTOMER****

‹ Prev Next ›