play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07778 933216 | 01892 891357
London Road, FLIMWELL, Wadhurst, East Sussex, TN5 7QA

Customer reviews of Route One Car Sales

At Route One Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Route One Car Sales

Route One Car Sales
5
4.2

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Great experience

    By rob P on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and a pleasure to deal with, I would recommend this company and will use them again.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By william D on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honours his word. Van drives great.


  • 5

    John's review

    By john W on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, unfortunately they didn't tell me about the fractured windscreen until it was delivered, apart from that a good professional place.


  • 5

    USE USE USE

    By curtis R on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arranged viewing and test drive within a day of seeing the van, now own and drives perfectly. Really friendly professional staff highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great lads I’d highly recommend this garage

    By mark T on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great set of lads at this garage , picked us up from train station , seen the motor (ford transit sport ) exactly as described if not better , paid my deposit and they had it ready two days later to drive away as promised , it needed new break pads and discs after I got it home and they told me to take it to a garage and they’d pay and true to there word !! My business is growing and il be back there later on if I need more Vehicles Good straight honest Garage I’d highly recommend To anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By sean L on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a truck from Route one a short time later some small issues developed I called them and they immediately set to sorting the problems out ordered what was required and got it back on the road quickly. They kept me informed of what was happening and got the works done at a time convenient to me they also provided an RAC warranty The service is excellent and I highly recommend them. Thank you all at Route one !


  • 5

    Routeonecarsales

    By sam H on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They was really helpful and use full great service would use again


  • 5

    Route one car sales A+++

    By daniel S on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant selection of cars, nice friendly staff, amazing after sale care. Would definitely buy another 4x4, car, bike from here.


  • 5

    Better than a main dealer

    By keith M on 18 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Better than a main dealer. Car sold as described, Nissan warranty issues resolved before sale. Easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent purchase

    By Luke C on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the start to finish I was delighted with the standard of service I received. Would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›